Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin J Best

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin J Best

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Uriah Diaz

Uriah Diaz

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a TOP TIER agency!! I had the absolute pleasure of speaking with miss Sharon Rady who was beyond marvelous!! She takes care of her customers and gives them exemplary service! Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Vaundeen Marsh

Vaundeen Marsh

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Brock of the Kevin Best team of State Farm Insurance to switch companies for coverage on my car and my home. Brock did such an excellent job and so professional. He will be saving me lots of dollars by me switching."
Profile photo of Chadwick Kellenbarger

Chadwick Kellenbarger

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"After spending close to three weeks with another agent trying to get insurance for my company vehicles, the team at Best Insurance got the job done in ONE DAY!!! Huge shout out to Brock Best and the whole State Farm team for making my day. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Yarber

Michelle Yarber

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin Best and his staff are great! I have been with this agency for years and I always receive prompt, professional and courteous service from anyone I speak with there."
Profile photo of Parriera Michelle

Parriera Michelle

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service ...truly top.notch agent"
Profile photo of Nina Duran-Gutierrez

Nina Duran-Gutierrez

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive staff and professional service."
Profile photo of Steve Young

Steve Young

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his staff are good to work with"
Profile photo of C Lawson

C Lawson

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kevin Best and his staff are the best. They have always been very helpful when I have needed assistance. I truly appreciate their great customer service and the quality of services that I receive from them."
Profile photo of Rachael Warren

Rachael Warren

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helpful when I needed them the most."
Profile photo of Stephen Simonds

Stephen Simonds

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"First rate insurance agency with red carpet service! You really feel like they are on your side."
Profile photo of Will Owsley

Will Owsley

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his staff are the best around! We've been with State Farm for years, and when we moved we transferred everything to his office. He was reviewing our policies and found ways to save us money and get better insurance ... can't complain about that! Not pushy at all and everyone I've worked with is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Amy Jack

Amy Jack

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been getting my insurance from this office for many years and I have had the best experience! The staff is always friendly and prompt."
Profile photo of Cindy Lair - CDA

Cindy Lair - CDA

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have to say that the Best State Farm office is truly THE VERY BEST! Their staff is always quick to respond with reliable information and assistance. I love working with them. I recommend asking for Michaela because she has bent over backwards to help us make sure we are getting the most appropriate insurance products for our needs - and at the most reasonable price."
Profile photo of Beverly Williams

Beverly Williams

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonder customer service and a very caring and knowledgeable agent!"
Profile photo of Erik Stenbakken

Erik Stenbakken

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've used the Kevin J Best State Farm office for over 15 years. In that time, we've had a number of claims (home, auto, etc). They are fantastic! I always get a real person on the phone who knows my policies and answers questions promptly. They've gotten me the right coverage, and we've never had any issues with their office at all. Claims have run smoothly and we've gotten covered every time. Highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of Eric Arvola

Eric Arvola

March 3, 2019

3  out of  5
"A standard insurance office, nothing special."
Profile photo of Michaela Deines

Michaela Deines

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"So happy I joined this team!"