Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ken Wertz-Turner

Ken Wertz-Turner

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Wertz-Turner
"Jaycie got us through the process of adding an old work truck to our policy. We couldn’t be more grateful. Thank you all for your amazing work and rapid responses."
Profile photo of Sally Horner

Sally Horner

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Horner
"Kevin Best and his team are so kind, and helpful. They do not stop until things are resolved if you have any issue. Kevin Best is the Best insurance agent out there. If we could we'd give more than 5 stars."
Profile photo of Barbara Slobojan

Barbara Slobojan

August 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Barbara Slobojan
"received an email from your office indicating we had a bill overdue. There was no info on what it was for: which car, homeowners, etc. Our bills are filed regularly and I did not find anything corresponding. I had to get in the car and drive to your office with a check. The receptionist seemed confused when I asked her to put info on the check so it was processed correctly. I couldn't do so because I didn't have a bill."
Profile photo of Lynda Whyrick

Lynda Whyrick

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Whyrick
"I was not receiving any type of customer service from the claims representative regarding my claim file 7 weeks ago. Kevin made some calls and got the ball rolling! He has been prompt in all our dealings. I appreciate him and his team!!"
Profile photo of CBD Isolate Supply

CBD Isolate Supply

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CBD Isolate Supply
"These guys are great highly recommended"
Profile photo of Tom Sas

Tom Sas

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Sas
"Kevin recently quoted insurance for us. He was able to beat our current insurer and was extremely prompt not only with the quotes but with any questions i had about them. Would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Uriah Diaz

Uriah Diaz

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Uriah Diaz
"This is a TOP TIER agency!! I had the absolute pleasure of speaking with miss Sharon Rady who was beyond marvelous!! She takes care of her customers and gives them exemplary service! Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Vaundeen Marsh

Vaundeen Marsh

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vaundeen Marsh
"I recently worked with Brock of the Kevin Best team of State Farm Insurance to switch companies for coverage on my car and my home. Brock did such an excellent job and so professional. He will be saving me lots of dollars by me switching."
Profile photo of Chadwick Kellenbarger

Chadwick Kellenbarger

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chadwick Kellenbarger
"After spending close to three weeks with another agent trying to get insurance for my company vehicles, the team at Best Insurance got the job done in ONE DAY!!! Huge shout out to Brock Best and the whole State Farm team for making my day. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Yarber

Michelle Yarber

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Yarber
"Kevin Best and his staff are great! I have been with this agency for years and I always receive prompt, professional and courteous service from anyone I speak with there."
Profile photo of Parriera Michelle

Parriera Michelle

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Parriera Michelle
"Amazing customer service ...truly top.notch agent"
Profile photo of Nina Duran-Gutierrez

Nina Duran-Gutierrez

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Duran-Gutierrez
"Very responsive staff and professional service."
Profile photo of Steve Young

Steve Young

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Young
"Kevin and his staff are good to work with"
Profile photo of C Lawson

C Lawson

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by C Lawson
"Kevin Best and his staff are the best. They have always been very helpful when I have needed assistance. I truly appreciate their great customer service and the quality of services that I receive from them."
Profile photo of Rachael Warren

Rachael Warren

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Warren
"Helpful when I needed them the most."
Profile photo of Stephen Simonds

Stephen Simonds

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Simonds
"First rate insurance agency with red carpet service! You really feel like they are on your side."
Profile photo of Will Owsley

Will Owsley

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Will Owsley
"Kevin and his staff are the best around! We've been with State Farm for years, and when we moved we transferred everything to his office. He was reviewing our policies and found ways to save us money and get better insurance ... can't complain about that! Not pushy at all and everyone I've worked with is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Amy Jack

Amy Jack

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Jack
"I have been getting my insurance from this office for many years and I have had the best experience! The staff is always friendly and prompt."
Profile photo of Cindy Lair - CDA

Cindy Lair - CDA

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Lair - CDA
"I have to say that the Best State Farm office is truly THE VERY BEST! Their staff is always quick to respond with reliable information and assistance. I love working with them. I recommend asking for Michaela because she has bent over backwards to help us make sure we are getting the most appropriate insurance products for our needs - and at the most reasonable price."
Profile photo of Beverly Williams

Beverly Williams

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Williams
"Wonder customer service and a very caring and knowledgeable agent!"
Profile photo of Erik Stenbakken

Erik Stenbakken

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Stenbakken
"I've used the Kevin J Best State Farm office for over 15 years. In that time, we've had a number of claims (home, auto, etc). They are fantastic! I always get a real person on the phone who knows my policies and answers questions promptly. They've gotten me the right coverage, and we've never had any issues with their office at all. Claims have run smoothly and we've gotten covered every time. Highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of Eric Arvola

Eric Arvola

March 3, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Eric Arvola
"A standard insurance office, nothing special."
Profile photo of Michaela Deines

Michaela Deines

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Deines
"So happy I joined this team!"